• soundsplice

OCNS, A Start Only Some Wish For

Updated: Dec 24, 2018

With two singles OCNS has momentum bands starting out wish they could have. Coming out of the ever exuberant North Carolina music scene and making a splash!

RALEIGH, NC | SUMMER 2018 – With days getting hotter, and everybody wanting a piece of North Carolina's music scene OCNS are at the top of the heap. OCNS - which features Andrew Wackerhagen (vocals), Drew Cooney (guitar), Isaac (keys), David Pierce (guitar), Esdras (bass), and Grandy (drums). It's time people understand what good pop is supposed to sound like.

This six-piece has sizzled and grooved themselves into a new romance of pop. Intertwined with the likings of The 1975, Mutemath, the Neighbourhood and many more, OCNS have transitioned themselves within the last six years into a six piece band and have found themselves nearly selling out their first set of shows!

Coming out of Raleigh hot and gearing up for two shows in July at The Radio Room on July 20th and The Rabbit Hole on July 21st.

This group has smashed onto the scene, and will definitely be one to watch as they surge forth. "You" is available for stream and purchase on Spotify, Bandcamp, Apple Music and all major digital retailers today.

Recent Posts

See All